Staff Directory

Wausau Area Montessori Charter School Staff

Children's House
(Kindergarten)


Robin Scherr




Robin Scherr

 

rscherr@wausauschools.org

Montessori Certified: 2011

 


Elementary 1
(1st, 2nd, 3rd Grade)

 
Elementary 1

(1st, 2nd, 3rd Grade)

 


Molle Bartletti
J Boodle


Jamie Boodle

mbartletti@wausauschools.org

Montessori Certified: 2018

jboodle@wausauschools.org

Montessori Certified: 2017

Elementary 2
(4th, 5th, 6th Grade)

Elementary 2
(4th, 5th, 6th Grade)









E Channel

Malana Gehrke



and





Elizabeth Channel
S Miller Nehring Sarah Miller Nehring


echannel@wausauschools.org

Montessori Certified: 2020


snehring@wausauschools.org

Montessori Certified: 2018

Special Education
(K - 6th Grade)

Administrative Assistant


Sarah Olson

 

Kris Busch

seolson@wausauschools.org

kbusch@wausauschools.org


PARAPROFESSIONALS

 

Stacey Paradowski 

Stacey Paradowski


 

Sue Kramer

 

Special Education

 C Combs

Cheri Combs

 

Christina Vega


ENCORE & SUPPORT STAFF

Art – Mary Lucareli
mlucarel@wausauschools.org

Guidance – Laura LaFave
llafave@wausauschools.org

Library/Media – Bridget Miller
sbmiller@wausauschools.org

Social Worker - Shelly Smith-Payant
ssmith@wausauschools.org

Music – Karla Tennant
ktennant@wausauschools.org


Psychologist – Sara Gardner
sgardner@wausauschools.org

Phy Ed – Josh Zielinski
​jzielins@wausauschools.org